Locations & Contacts

Adrian Potrait

ADRIAN HACKWORTH

Managing Director

Head Office

PORT ADELAIDE

17 – 25 BROCK STREET
PORT ADELAIDE 5015
Office Hours Phone 84474755
CONTACT:
ADRIAN HACKWORTH
0417 084 489
admin@aussiewoolexports.com
 
 …

Ray Potrait

Ray Davis

Regional Manager

BAROSSA VALLEY

CONTACT:
RAY DAVIS
0408 839349
ray@aussiewoolexports.com

BURRA

1 Thames St
BURRA 

KAPUNDA

Cnr of Hancock Rd and Adelaide Rd
KAPUNDA

Aaron Potrait

Aaron Barney

Regional Manager

MURRAY MALLEE

CONTACT:
AARON BARNEY
0437 557 122
aaron@aussiewoolexports.com

KAROONDA

37 Railway Tce
KAROONDA

LAMEROO

85 Railway Tce South
LAMEROO

Peter Johnson Potrait

Brett Peters

Regional Manager

UPPER SOUTH EAST

CONTACT:
BRETT PETERS
0421 740 575
brett@aussiewoolexports.com

KEITH STORE

14 Dukes Highway
KEITH
 
 …

Stewart Forrest

Regional Manager

NORTH WEST

CONTACT:
STEWART FORREST
0476 264 759
stewart@aussiewoolexports.com

Goey Potrait

Brian “Goey” Gill

Regional Manager

MID NORTH PASTORAL

CONTACT:
BRIAN GILL
0428 263 051
goey@aussiewoolexports.com

:
 …

Shane Potrait

Shane Carter

Regional Manager

KANGAROO ISLAND

CONTACT:
SHANE CARTER
0407 390 633
shane@aussiewoolexports.com

KINGSCOTE

87 Playford Hwy
KINGSCOTE

Alex Potrait

Alex Hackworth

Store Manager

PT ADELAIDE

CONTACT:
ALEX HACKWORTH
0404 171 670
admin@aussiewoolexports.com

PT ADELAIDE STORE

17 – 25 Brock St
PORT ADELAIDE
 …

Corinne Potrait

Corinne

Office Manager

OFFICE MANAGER

CONTACT:
CORINNE SEARLE
0401 226 359
admin@aussiewoolexports.com
 …

Leave a Reply